Current Price List:
1.5 Day 9PM-6AM - $3800.00 • 1/2 Day: 7AM-1PM - $900.00 • 12 HR Coronado Islands 5AM-5PM - $2000.00 • 12 HR Offshore 5AM-5PM - $1800.00 • 3/4 Day U.S Waters: 7AM-4PM - $1200.00 • Overnight 9PM-7PM - $2400.00

50% Deposit Due on all reservations • 100% Deposit Due 72 hours prior to trip date.

November 2020

Go to Month:
Nov 20
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, November 1
Monday, November 2
Tuesday, November 3
Wednesday, November 4
Thursday, November 5
Friday, November 6
Layday - PM
Saturday, November 7
Sunday, November 8
Monday, November 9
Tuesday, November 10
Wednesday, November 11
Thursday, November 12
Friday, November 13
Layday
Saturday, November 14
Sunday, November 15
Monday, November 16
Tuesday, November 17
Wednesday, November 18
Thursday, November 19
Friday, November 20
Saturday, November 21
Sunday, November 22
Monday, November 23
Tuesday, November 24
Wednesday, November 25
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
3/4 Day U.S Waters: 7AM-4PM
Saturday, November 28
Sunday, November 29
Monday, November 30
Book a Trip