Current Price List:
1.5 Day 9PM-6AM - $4200.00 • 12 HR Coronado Islands 5AM-5PM - $2400.00 • 12 HR Offshore 5AM-5PM - $2400.00 • Overnight 9PM-7PM - $3200.00 • 1/2 Day - $1150.00 • 1/2 Day - $1150.00 • 3/4 Day - $1850.00 • AM Whale Watch - $600.00 • PM Whale Watch - $600.00 • Hoop-net - $850.00

50% Deposit Due on all reservations • 100% Deposit Due 72 hours prior to trip date.

Ironclad Sportfishing is accepting reservations beginining March, 2022.

October 2021

Go to Month:
Oct 21
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Friday, October 1
Saturday, October 2
Sunday, October 3
Monday, October 4
Lindsey Cavey
Full Day Charter
Tuesday, October 5
Wrede Whittney
Full Day Charter
Wednesday, October 6
Thursday, October 7
Friday, October 8
Tan Tran
1.5 Day 9PM-6AM - PM Charter
Saturday, October 9
Tan Tran
1.5 Day 9PM-6AM - AM Charter
Sunday, October 10
Monday, October 11
Tuesday, October 12
Wednesday, October 13
Thursday, October 14
Ryan Woody
3/4 Day Charter
Friday, October 15
Saturday, October 16
Jedediah Huss
Full Day Charter
Sunday, October 17
Monday, October 18
3/4 Day
Tuesday, October 19
Wednesday, October 20
1/2 Day - AM
Thursday, October 21
Friday, October 22
1/2 Day - AM
Saturday, October 23
Sunday, October 24
Monday, October 25
Tuesday, October 26
Wednesday, October 27
Thursday, October 28
Friday, October 29
Saturday, October 30
Adam Bronson
1/2 Day - AM Charter
Sunday, October 31