Current Price List:
1.5 Day 9PM-6AM - $4200.00 • 12 HR Coronado Islands 5AM-5PM - $2400.00 • 12 HR Offshore 5AM-5PM - $2400.00 • Overnight 9PM-7PM - $3200.00 • 1/2 Day - $1150.00 • 1/2 Day - $1150.00 • 3/4 Day - $1850.00 • AM Whale Watch - $600.00 • PM Whale Watch - $600.00 • Hoop-net - $850.00

50% Deposit Due on all reservations • 100% Deposit Due 72 hours prior to trip date.

Ironclad Sportfishing is accepting reservations beginining March, 2022.

February 2022

Go to Month:
Feb 22
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Tuesday, February 1
Wednesday, February 2
Thursday, February 3
Friday, February 4
Saturday, February 5
Sunday, February 6
Monday, February 7
Tuesday, February 8
Wednesday, February 9
Thursday, February 10
Friday, February 11
Saturday, February 12
Sunday, February 13
Monday, February 14
Tuesday, February 15
Wednesday, February 16
Thursday, February 17
Friday, February 18
Saturday, February 19
Sunday, February 20
Monday, February 21
Tuesday, February 22
Wednesday, February 23
Thursday, February 24
Friday, February 25
Saturday, February 26
Sunday, February 27
Monday, February 28